Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Our executive committee is comprised of members who meet monthly to lead our branch and are elected each year at our AGM by members.

President –  Paul Westcott, St. John’s, NL,  Email

Past President – Mark Osmond, St. John’s, NL, Email: Email

Sr Vice-President – Mark Osmond, St. John’s, NL, Email: Email

Treasurer –  Paul Westcott, St. John’s, NL,  Email

Secretary  – Patricia  Dwyer, Corner Brook, NL,  Email

Vice-Pres St. John’s –  Vacant

Director St. John’s –  Desmond McCarthy, Bell Island, NL,  Email

Vice-Pres Avalon  –  Lorne Collins, Placentia, NL, Email

Director Avalon  –  Vacant

Vice-Pres Central / Labrador –  Dan Devine, Grand Falls-Windsor, NL, Email

Director Central /Labrador –  Winfield Higgins,  Grand Falls-Windsor, NL, Email

Vice-Pres West –  Patricia  Dwyer, Corner Brook, NL,   Email

Director West  –  Gary Wilcott, Pasadena, NL,  Email

Dir. West  –  Stephen Brown, Stephenville, NL,  Email

Director at Large  –  Charlie Osmond, Port-aux-Basque, Email

Director at Large  – Joe LaFitte, CBS, NL,  Email

Director at Large –  John Murphy, Mount Pearl, NL,  Email


NL Area Office Staff

Maj Melissa Gilman J3 – Officer-in-Charge Newfoundland and Labrador – RCSU(A), W- (506) 461-2779 Email

Capt Roger Motty Zone Training Officer St. John’s North, W-(709) 689-4169,  email

Lt(N) Cassandra Zinck Zone Training Officer St. John’s South, (709) 277-5861, email

Capt Jon MacDonald Zone Training Officer, Corner Brook, W – 709-640-3838, Email         

Lt(N) Dwayne King Zone Training Officer Gander West/Lab, W – (709) 422-0604, Email 

Maj Joan Greene Area Elemental Officer St John’s E/W,  Email

Capt Steve Brown Area Elemental Officer West,  Email